hero image

Officers & Directors

Management Committee

David M. Findlay Photo
David M. Findlay
PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

(574) 267-9197
Link to email: david.findlay@lakecitybank.com

Lisa-O'Neill
Lisa M. O'Neill
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

(574) 267-9125
Link to email: lisa.oneill@lakecitybank.com

Eric-Ottinger
Eric H. Ottinger
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF COMMERCIAL BANKING OFFICER

(574) 267-9122
Link to email: eric.ottinger@lakecitybank.com

Kristin-Pruitt
Kristin L. Pruitt
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

(574) 371-9220
Link to email: kristin.pruitt@lakecitybank.com

Kyra-Clark
Kyra E. Clark
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER

(574) 267-9171
Link to email: kyra.clark@lakecitybank.com

Rick-Donovan
J. Rickard Donovan
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL COUNSEL

(574) 376-7203
Link to email: rick.donovan@lakecitybank.com

Stephanie-Leniski
Stephanie R. Leniski
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF RETAIL BANKING OFFICER

(574) 376-7211
Link to email: stephanie.leniski@lakecitybank.com

Donald J. Robinson-Gay
Donald Robinson-Gay
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER

(574) 376-7166
Link to email: donald.robinson-gay@lakecitybank.com

Jon-Steiner
Jonathan P. Steiner
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF WEALTH ADVISORY OFFICER

(260) 399-2486
Link to email: jon.steiner@lakecitybank.com

Board of Directors

A. Faraz Abbasi Photo
A. Faraz Abbasi


Link to email:

Blake-Augsbrger
Blake W. Augsburger


Link to email:

Rob-Bartels
Robert E. Bartels Jr.


Link to email:

Darrianne-Christian
Darrianne P. Christian


Link to email:

David-Findlay
David M. Findlay


Link to email:

Mike-Kubacki
Michael L. Kubacki
CHAIRMAN


Link to email:

Emily-Pichon
Emily E. Pichon


Link to email:

Steve-Ross
Steven D. Ross


Link to email:

Brian-Smith
Brian J. Smith


Link to email:

Brad-Toothaker
Bradley J. Toothaker


Link to email:

Scott-Welch
M. Scott Welch


Link to email:

You are about to leave our site.

By following this link you are leaving Lake City Bank's website. Lake City Bank is not responsible for the content, links, privacy or security of the website you are going to.